Following the release of her number 1 album ‘Little Red’ in 2014, Katy B has announced she will release her new collaborative album ‘Honey’ on the 29th April via Rinse/Virgin EMI Records. The album, which features collaborations with the likes of Craig David, Major Lazer, Wilkinson and Four Tet, is a letter to Katy’s natural home, the global club underground and we can’t wait for this!

You can check her track with Craig David and Major Lazer here: