Tom Odell’s second album Wrong Crowd is released on the 10th June, already released from the album, Magnetised, a slightly more upbeat song to previous releases and Somehow which is a calm, easy listening song and title track, Wrong Crowd. Going by those songs, I highly recommend pre ordering it now from here. Co produced by Tom Odell and Jim Abbiss, the producer of records for artist such as Adele, Kasabian and Arctic Monkeys, I’m not surprised it sounds so good.

Tracklisting is as follows;

  1. Wrong Crowd
  2. Magnetised
  3. Concrete
  4. Constellations
  5. Sparrow
  6. Still Getting Used To Being On My Own
  7. Silhouette
  8. Jealousy
  9. Daddy
  10. Here I Am
  11. Somehow

Deluxe version includes 4 bonus tracks;

  1. She Don’t Belong To Me
  2. Mystery
  3. Entertainment
  4. I Thought I Knew What Love Was

Following the release of the album, Tom Odell will be embarking on a UK tour.


Thu June 23 2016 – KINGSTON New Slang

Tue November 01 2016 – DUBLIN Olympia

Wed November 02 2016 – BELFAST Limelight

Fri November 04 2016 – BRIGHTON Centre

Sat November 05 2016 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions

Sun November 06 2016 – SWINDON Oasis

Tue November 08 2016 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Wed November 09 2016 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Sat November 12 2016 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Sun November 13 2016 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton


Get Tickets Here.


Check out the video for Magnetised below.