A lot of famous people are on Snapchat and post a lot, so if you haven’t got some on these, get adding them!

Ariana Grande – moonlightbad

Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel

Cara Delevingne – caradevilqueen

Chris Pratt – chrisprattsnap

Cody Simpson – aussiemuso

Dwayne Johnson – therock

Ellen DeGeneres – ellen

Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadid

Gwen Stefani – itsgwenstefani

Jared Leto – jaredleto

Jessica Alba – jessicamalba

Jimmy Fallon – fallonsnap

John Boyega – jboyega

Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler

Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner

Kevin Hart – kevinhart4real

Kevin Jonas – kevinjonasii

Khloe Kardashian – khloekardashian

Kim Kardashian – kimkardashian

Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl

Kourtney Kardashian – kourtneykardash

Lady Gaga – ladygaga

Cruikshank – lucascruik

Marnie Рmarniethedog

Michelle Obama –¬†michelleobama

Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus

Nev Schulman – nevschulman

Nick Jonas – jicknonas

Nicola Peltz – nicolaannepeltz

No Frills Twins – nofrillstwins95

Oli Sykes – sykojuice

Paris Hilton – realparishilton

Rebel Wilson – rebelwilsonsnap

Rihanna – rihanna

Ruby Rose – rubyrose

Selena Gomez – selenagomez

Stormzy – stormzy1

Vanessa Hudgens – gypsybanessa

Zendaya – zendaya_96